UEFA Europa League draws.

Uefa Europa League

The 2017/18 season for Floriana Football Club has already begun , tomorrow we shall wait for the much anticipated Uefa Europa League draws. These draws will be held in Nyon at the UEFA headquarters, they’re scheduled to start at 13:00 CET. Present at the draws shall be club president Riccardo Gaucci.

Floriana Football Club will be playing in the first qualifying round of this competition and pick one of the following teams; Maccabi Tel-Aviv (ISR), Midtjylland (DEN), Dinamo Minsk (BLR), Lech Poznań (POL), HJK Helsinki (FIN), AIK (SWE), Vojvodina (SRB), Videoton (HUN), AEL Limassol (CYP), Shakhtyor Soligorsk (BLR), Slovan Bratislava (SVK), Crvena zvezda (SRB), Trenčín (SVK), Skënderbeu (ALB), Altach (AUT), St Johnstone (SCO), AEK Larnaca (CYP), İnter Bakı (AZE), Beitar Jerusalem (ISR), Ventspils (LVA), Odd (NOR), Kairat Almaty (KAZ), Osijek (CRO), FK Sarajevo (BIH), KR Reykjavík (ISL), IFK Norrköping (SWE), Milsami Orhei (MDA), Lyngby (DEN), Nõmme Kalju (EST), Željezničar (BIH), Botev Plovdiv (BUL), Olimpija Ljubljana (SVN), Vaduz (LIE), Jagiellonia Białystok (POL), Levski Sofia (BUL), CSKA Sofia (BUL), Stjarnan (ISL), Haugesund (NOR), Domžale (SVN), Ordabasy (KAZ), Levadia Tallinn (EST), Ferencváros (HUN), Crusaders (NIR), Rabotnicki (MKD), Rangers (SCO), Shirak (ARM), Dacia Chisinau (MDA), Mladost Podgorica (MNE), Zirä (AZE).

For those who are interested in watching the draws, draws will be streamed live on UEFA’s official website (http://www.uefa.com/index.html) at 13:00hrs CET. Matches are scheduled to be played on the 29th of June and on July 6th, they’re on home and away basis.

Share Now
Alan Michael Vella

Experienced ICT Officer with a demonstrated history of working in the information technology and services industry. Skilled in Administration, IT Service Management, , with a strong support background...

All Posts

Related Post

Leave us a reply