Floriana F.C. AGM -15/06/2019

Today during the Annual General Meeting which was held at the Floriana F.C. clubhouse at 09:00hrs, the new committee was elected for season 2019/20 and its members are the following;


Riccardo Gaucci – President (confirmed)
Dione Borg – Secretary (confirmed)
Mario Cilia – Treasurer (confirmed)

Members elected today;

Peter Agius
Ryan Agius
Ruth Brincat
Frank Camilleri
Joe Cauchi
Anthony Grech Sant
Mark Piscopo
Alan Michael Vella

Also present at the Annual General Meeting was integrity officer, Mr. Franz Tabone, from the Malta Football Association.

The newly elected committee will meet in the coming days and divulge the roles accordingly ahead of the new season.

Share Now
Alan Michael Vella

Experienced ICT Officer with a demonstrated history of working in the information technology and services industry. Skilled in Administration, IT Service Management, , with a strong support background...

All Posts

Related Post

1 Comment

    • Freddie Tonna
      June 19, 2019
      7:33 pm

      Congratulations to the elected members on the committee for season 2019-2020 and a big thanks to those that did not make it.


Leave us a reply