Floriana F.C. AGM.

Floriana F.C. Annual General Meeting

Floriana Football Club would like to thank all those who attended today’s Annual General Meeting, a Meeting in which the new committee was elected for the 2018-19 season, a season in which the club will be celebrating it’s 125th anniversary.

For this occasion the club together with the help of the Floriana Supporters Club in collaboration with Jermain Brincat (Official Designer) the club will have a commemorative logo in celebration of this important milestone.

The members elected Floriana FC committee for the 2018/19 season at the AGM. The elected members are Riccardo Gaucci, Dione Borg, Mario Cilia, Peter Agius, Anthony Grech Sant, Paul Xuereb, Ruth Brincat, Ryan Agius, Alan Michael Vella, Clive Schembri and Joe Cauchi.



Share Now
Alan Michael Vella

Alan Michael Vella is a young football enthusiast with a passion for Floriana FC, he's been given the responsibility of the club's official website following a successful spell in managing the club's ...

All Posts

Related Post


Transfer Market Round-Up.


Transfer News.

Leave us a reply