BOV Premier League 2017/18.

BOV Premier League 2017/18.

Floriana FC will kick off their BOV Premier League campaign for Season 2017-2018 against Birkirkara FC. These draws were held at the newly established Trophy Lounge at the Ta’ Qali National Stadium.

The Greens then will take on the following teams; Tarxien Rainbows, Hibernians, St Andrews, Hamrun Spartans, Balzan, Gzira United, Mosta, Senglea Athletics, Naxxar Lions , Sliema Wanderers, Valletta, and Lija Athletic.

Full fixtures with all the dates and venues as scheduled will  be uploaded accordingly.


Share Now
Alan Michael Vella

Alan Michael Vella is a young football enthusiast with a passion for Floriana FC, he's been given the responsibility of the club's official website following a successful spell in managing the club's ...

All Posts

Related Post


New Committee.


Greens Night ’18

Leave us a reply