Annual General Meeting

The Floriana FC Annual General Meeting was held at the club premises on the 15th of June 2016 at 19.00hrs.

During the Annual General Meeting the new commitee was elected and voting for the player of the year was done, the club’s player of the year is Matteo Piciollo followed by Nicolas Hernan Chiesa and Mario Fontanella respetively.

New Coach Giovanni Tedesco was unveiled to the club members who attended the club’s annual general meeting at the clubhouse.

The Committee for the forthcoming season will be lined up by the following members ; Riccardo Gaucci, Dione Borg, Matthew Paris, Anthony Grech Sant, Peter Agius, Mark Frendo, Mario Cilia, Nigel Holland, Anthony Stellini, Paul Xuereb and Clayton Galea.

Members are encouraged to renew their club membership.

Photos: ©JoeBorg2016


Share Now

Related Post

Leave us a reply